Nahajate se tukaj: Domov > Kontakti

Kontakti

Direktor

 

slavko1

Alojz Slavko Jelševar

M: +386 (0) 41 758 896 T: +386 (0) 3 56 68 630 F: +386 (0) 3 56 61 060 E: slavko@je-gr.com

Prokurist
marjan1

Grošelj Marjan

M: +386 (0) 41 676 789 T: +386 (0) 3 56 68 631 F: +386 (0) 3 56 61 060 E: marjan@je-gr.com

Prodaja
primoz

Primož Jelševar

M: +386 (0) 41 764 896 T: +386 (0) 3 56 68 633 F: +386 (0) 3 56 61 060 E: primoz@je-gr.com

Nabava
brane1

Branko Trdin

M: +386 (0) 41 450 672 T: +386 (0) 3 56 68 636 F: +386 (0) 3 56 61 060 E: brane@je-gr.com

Nabava
Slika

Boštjan Jelševar

M: +386 (0) 40 554 927 T: +386 (0) 5 03 36 341 F: +386 (0) 3 56 61 060 E: bostjan@je-gr.com

Tajništvo, knjigovodstvo
Slika

Simona Jarc

T: +386 (0) 3 56 68 630 F: +386 (0) 3 56 61 060 E: simona@je-gr.com

Snežne verige
andrej1

Andrej Lebar

M: +386 (0) 40 792 381 T: +386 (0) 5 03 36 341 F: +386 (0) 3 56 61 060 E: andrej@je-gr.com

Vodja proizvodnje
silvo1

Silvo Mars

M: +386 (0) 41 662 580 T: +386 (0) 3 56 68 633 F: +386 (0) 3 56 61 060 E: silvo@je-gr.com

Vodja kontrole
mirko1

Mirko Jelševar

M: +386 (0) 41 739 896 T: +386 (0) 5 03 36 341 F: +386 (0) 3 56 61 060 E: mirko@je-gr.com